Bella Vista Christian Academy and Preschool logo

Bella Vista's Value

Meet the staff


Jonathan Heinemann

Executive Director of Education

jheinemann@stpaulstracy.org


Mrs. B

Director of Preschool & Teacher

bgaitan@stpaulstracy.org


Ms. Terri

Preschool Teacher

tasfour@stpaulstracy.org


Ms. Maria

Preschool Teacher

mbalandra@stpaulstracy.org


Ms. Lourdes

Preschool Teacher

lchapman@stpaulstracy.org


Ms. Lorraine

Preschool Teacher

lhall@stpaulstracy.org


Ms. Elissa

Preschool Teacher

emeyers@stpaulstracy.org


Ms. Lauretta

Preschool Teacher


Ms. Kathleen

Preschool Teacher


Shana Citarelli

Director of Elementary Extended Care

scitarelli@stpaulstracy.org


Ms. Chivers

Extended Care Worker


Miss Spikes

Preschool Aide & Extended Care Teacher


Mrs. McCarthy

Kindergarten Teacher

amccarthy@stpaulstracy.org


Mrs. Robinson

Kindergarten Aide


Ms. Quilici

1st Grade Teacher

lquilici@stpaulstracy.org


Ms. Folks

2nd Grade Teacher

efolks@stpaulstracy.org


Mrs. Graham

3rd Grade Teacher

sgraham@stpaulstracy.org


Mrs. Jackson

4th Grade Teacher

ljackson@stpaulstracy.org


Mrs. Schmidt

5th Grade Teacher

dschmidt@stpaulstracy.org


Mr. O'Hara

6th Grade Teacher

johara@stpaulstracy.org


Mrs. Waetzig

8th Grade Teacher

lwaetzig@stpaulstracy.org


Mrs. McLaughlin

Music & Art Teacher

lmclaughlin@stpaulstracy.org


Ms. Kilgore

Recess Monitor


Kim Adams

Office Manager

kadams@stpaulstracy.org


Pam McCain

Admissions Coordinator & Office Manager

pmccain@stpaulstracy.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon